About Our Nursery

We have 30 morning places and 30 afternoon places. Our nursery opening times are 8.30am until 11.40am and 12.20pm until 3.30pm.

Children will be given a nursery place 1 month after their 3rd birthday.

Our nursery staff are Mrs Stacy Black (Principal Teacher) Mrs Lynsay McNaught (Senior Early Years Officer), Mrs Carole Horn (Early Years Officer), Miss Claire Petrie (Early Years Officer), Mrs Joyce Hamilton (Peripatetic Early Years Officer).